## **Registration Timings**

Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 1 PM Sat : 8 AM - 12 PM

## **OPD** Timing

Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 2 PM Sat : 9 AM - 1 PM Epilepsy clinic & Movement Disorder clinic: 12PM-3PM

-	Department	Doctors	OPD Days	Schedule
1	Cardiology	Dr. Bhuwan Chandra Tiwari	Tues, 1st Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Sudarshan Vijay	Wed, 2nd Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Naveen Jamwal	Thur, 3rd Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ashish Jha	Mon, 4th Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Amresh Kumar Singh	Fri, 5th Saturday Sunday (on call duty)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Special Clinic (Heart Failure and PAH)	Dr. Ashish Jha	Monday	02:00PM to 04:00 PM
	CTVS	Dr. S.S.Rajput	Wed, $Sat(1^{st}, 3^{rd}, 5^{th})$	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. A P Jain	Mon, $\operatorname{Fri}(2^{\operatorname{nd}}, 4^{\operatorname{th}})$	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr. D.K. Srivastava	Tue, $\operatorname{Fri}(1^{\operatorname{st}}, 3^{\operatorname{rd}}, 5^{\operatorname{th}})$	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr Navneet K Srivastava	Thu, $Sat(2^{nd}, 4^{th})$	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Gastrosurgery	Dr. Anshuman Pandey	Mon, Thursday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Shakeel Masood	Tue, Friday,2,4 Saturday (Bariatic Surgery)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
3		Dr. Smita Chauhan	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Anshuman Pandey/Dr. Smita Chauhan	1,3,5 Saturday (Bariatic Surgery)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
4	Gastro Medicine	Dr. Prashant Rai	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Swapnil	Mon, Fri	

## OPD Schedule -Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences (RMLIMS) -

		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh	Mon	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Neurology	Dr. Abdul Qavi		
		Dr. P.K. Maurya Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha	Tue	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Abdul Qavi , Dr Vijay Dr. P.K.Maurya	Wed (OPD) Wed (Refractory Epilepsy clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh	Wed (Headache Clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
5		Dr. Ajai Kumar Singh Dr Vijay Varman	Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha Dr. Abdul Qavi	Thu (Movement Disorder clinic)	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
		Dr Vijay Varman	Thu (Dementia clinic)	
		Dr. P.K.Maurya Dr Dinkar Kulshreshtha	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Deepak K Singh	Mon,Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	NT	Dr. Mohd. Kaif	Tue,Sat(1st,4th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
6	Neurosurgery	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Wed,Sat(3rd)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Kuldeep Yadav	Thu, Sat (2nd,5th)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Madhup Rastogi	Monday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Radiation Oncology	Dr. Rahat Hadi	Tuesday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Rohini Khurana	Wednesday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Ajeet K Gandhi	Thursday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
7		Dr. Shantanu Sapru	Friday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
/		Dr. Madhup Rastogi	1st Saturday	
		Dr. Rohini Khurana	2nd Saturday	
		Dr. Rahat Hadi	3rd Saturday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Shantanu Sapru	4th Saturday	
		Dr. Ajeet K Gandhi	5th Saturday	
8	Surgical Oncology	Dr. Ashish Singhal	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Akash Agarwal	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr Vikas Sharma	Saturday	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Urology	Dr. Ishwar Ram Dhayal	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
9		Dr. Alok Srivastava	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Transplant OPD	Dr. Ishwar Ram Dayal	Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM

		Dr.Alok Srivastava	Sat	
		Dr.Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Sat	
	Uro Oncology	Dr. Ishwar Ram Dayal	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
10	Nephrology	Dr. Abhilash Chandra	Mon, Wed, Fri	
		Dr Namrata Rao	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
10		Dr. Abhilash Chandra	$Sat(2^{nd},4^{th})$	
		Dr Namrata Rao	Sat(1 <sup>st</sup> , 3 <sup>rd</sup> , 5 <sup>th</sup> )	-09:00AM to 02:00PM
11		Dr. Satywati Deshwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
11	Nuclear Medicine	Dr. Shashwat Verma	Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
12	Medical Oncology	Dr. Saksham Singh	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Physical Medicine &	Dr. V.S. Gogia	Tue, Fri	09:00AM to 01:00PM
13	Rehab (Room no	Dr Javed Ahmad	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 01:00PM
14	Paediatric Hepatology and	Dr Piyush Upadhyaya	Mon, Thur	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1.	Gastroenterology	Di riyush opuunyuyu	Tues, Fri (Endoscopy)	0).0071101 to 02.001 101
		Dr. Sachin Awasthi	Monday (Unit 1), Friday (Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Vineet Kumar	Tuesday (Unit 2), Thursday (Unit 2)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Pankaj Agarwal	Tuesday (Unit 2), Thursday (Unit 2)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
15		Dr. Swagat Mahapatra	Wednesday (Unit 3), Saturday (Unit 3)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
10		Dr. Mohd. Ammar Aslam	Monday (Unit 1), Friday (Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Prabhat Kumar	Monday (Unit 1), Friday (Unit 1)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Madhusudan Mishra	Wednesday (Unit 3), Saturday (Unit 3)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
10		Dr. Anurag Agarwal	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
16		Dr. Shivani Rastogi	Wed , Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
17	Tuberculosis and respiratory Diseases	Dr. Hemant Kumar	Mon, Wed, Fri (RMLCH-Room no.113)	09:00AM to 02:00PM
18	Clinical Hematology	Dr. Yatendra Prasar	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
19	General Medicine	Dr. Shobhit Shakya	Wed & Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
17		Dr. Ritu Karoli Dr. Nikhil Gupta	Mon & Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM

		Dr. Vikram Singh Dr. Mridu Singh	Tue & Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
20	ENT	Dr. Ashish Chandra Agarwal	Wed, Thur & Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
21	General Surgery	Dr. Priyanka Rai Prof(Jr). & HOD Dr. Sunil Kr Singh Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amarjot Singh Assoc. Prof.	Mon and Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Sanjay Kr Bhat Prof(Jr). Dr. Rohit Srivastava Assoc. Prof. Dr Vaibhav Raj Gopal Asst. Prof.	Tue and Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Vikas Singh Prof.Jr. Dr. Rudramani Assoc. Prof.	Wed and Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
22	Endocrine Medicine	Dr. Navya Mary Kurian	Tue, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
23	Endocrine Surgery	Dr. Mallika Dhanda	Mon, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
24	Ayurveda	Dr Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
25	Unani	Dr Syed Rashid Iqbal	Mon, Wed, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
26	Yoga	Dr Om Narayan Awasthi	Tue, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
27	Opthalmology	Dr. Prolima Thacker	Wed, Thu, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
27		Dr Shikha Agarwal	Mon, Tue, Fri	
	Dentistry	Dr Shally Mahajan	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
28		Dr Padmanidhi Agarwal	Wed, Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Jyoti Jain	Tue, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM

Ram Prakesh Gupta Memorial Mother & Child State Referra	<u>I Hospital -</u>
---	---------------------

S.No.	Department	Doctors	OPD Days	Schedule
		Dr. Yashodra Pradeep	Mon	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Neetu Singh	Tues	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1	Obstetrics &	Dr. Pooja Gupta	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
1		Dr. Malvika Mishra	Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Devyani Mishra	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. Charu Mahajan	Sat	09:00AM to 02:00PM
	Pediatrics Medicine	Dr. Dipti Agarwal	Mon	
		Dr. Shetanshu Srivastava	Tue	
		Dr. K.K. Yadav	Wed	09:00AM to 02:00PM
2		Dr. Neha Thakur	Thu	
		Dr. Ashok Gupta	Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM
		Dr. ManishaVerma	Sat	09.00AM to 02.00FM
3	Pediatrics Surgery	Dr. Tanvir Roshan Khan	Mon, Thu	09:00AM to 02:00PM
5		Dr. Shrikesh Singh	Tue, Fri	09:00AM to 02:00PM